Bangladesh Calendar Government Official

Bangladesh Calendar will publish every year by Bangladesh government. This fiscal calendar is to run her administration.

Bangladesh Calendar is famous as Panjika in Bengali. It is used in Bangladesh and West Bengal in India. It is a solar calendar. This Calendar started it journey from Mughal Emperor, Akbar. The Bengali calendar consists of 6 seasons (Summer, Rainy/Monsoon, Autumn, Late Autumn, Winter and Spring) and 12 months. They are Baisakh ( বৈশাখ ), Jaistho ( জ্যৈষ্ঠ ), Aashar ( আষাঢ় ), Shraban ( শ্রাবণ ), Bhadra ( ভাদ্র ), Aashin ( আশ্বিন ), Kartik ( কার্তিক ), Agrahan ( অগ্রহায়ণ ), Poush ( পৌষ ), Maagh ( মাঘ ), Phalgun ( ফাল্গুন ), and Chaitra ( চৈত্র ).

Bangladesh Calendar Government Official of 2016

Bangladesh Calendar for 2016

Bangla Calendar for 2016

Baisakh is the first month in its calendar. The year begins on Poila or Pohela Boishakh, which falls on 14/15 April according to the tropical calendar in Bengal. Like Gregorian calendar, Bangla has 12 months. Last month is Chatra. In some culture, Chaitra is the first month of the year. 1 st Baisakh is the holy day for the Bengali nation. There is a nationwide festival whole over the country. The revised version of the Bangla Son was publicly adopted in Bangladesh in 1987. Indian west Bengal people follow another system calendar.

Hindus observed religious events by using this Panjika. All can easily get in here. Like New moon, Full moon and Ekadashi. In the time of Ramzan muslin also use the calendar. There are some highlights in here. In here, there is some highlights for BD Govt. holidays, marriages days, Aunnoprashan and more.

Google Calendar – Organize your schedule and share events with friends.

Comments are closed.