All About Bangladesh

Bangladesh Digital Maps of Division Districts and Upazilas

Bangladesh Digital Maps of  Division, Districts, and Upazilas are available on Google Map. Google  Map provides all kind of information about Bangladesh Map. All are digital satellite map.

Bangladesh Digital Maps links are provided. Here, we have a colorful digital of maps of Bangladesh, both internal and external of all Division, Districts, Upazila Maps of Bangladesh. It will be very helpful for tourist to make a layout, plans, and download for travel. Satellite google image map and LGED map are the best.

Total Area of Bangladesh is 147,570 sq km or 56,977 sq mi. It has 9 division and 64 districts, or Zila. The districts are further subdivided into 493 sub-districts or Upazila. It is the eighth-most populous country. With India-Bangladesh has a 4,096-kilometer long international border, including 2,217 km in West Bengal, 262 km in Assam, 443 km in Meghalaya, 856 km in Tripura, 18 km in Mizoram, 443 km in Meghalaya. To its south, it faces the Bay of Bengal. Border security of Bangladesh is known as Border Guard Bangladesh (BGB).

Bangladesh on Google Map

Bangladesh Digital Maps of Bangladesh

Dhaka Division

Dhaka District
Faridpur District
Gazipur District
Gopalganj District
Kishoreganj District
Madaripur District
Manikganj District
Munshiganj District
Narayanganj District
Narsingdi District
Rajbari District
Shariatpur District
Tangail District

Mymensingh Division

Mymensingh District
Sherpur District
Jamalpur District
Netrokona District

Chittagong Division

Bandarban District
Brahmanbaria District
Chandpur District
Chittagong District
Comilla District
Coxs Bazar District

Rajshahi Division

Bogra District
Joypurhat District
Naogaon District
Natore District
Nawabganj District
Pabna District

Khulna Division

Bagerhat District
Chuadanga District
Jessore District
Jhenaidah District
Khulna District
Kushtia District
Magura District
Meherpur District
Narail District
Satkhira District

Barisal Division

Barguna District
Barisal District
Bhola District
Jhalokati District
Patuakhali District
Pirojpur District

Sylhet Division

This division has divided into four districts.

Habiganj District
Maulvi Bazar District
Sunamganj District
Sylhet District – Sylhet District is divided into twelve Upazilas. They are Balaganj, Beanibazar, Bishwanath, Companiganj, Fenchuganj, Golapganj, Gowainghat, Jaintiapur, Kanaighat,Osmani Nagar, South Surma, Sylhet Sadar, and Zakiganj.

Rangpur Division

Dinajpur District
Gaibandha District
Kurigram District
Lalmonirhat District
Nilphamari District
Panchagarh District
Rangpur District
Thakurgaon District

In total Bangladesh has 8 divisions, 64 districts, 489 Upazilas and 4550 Unions. The present government wants to make digital the country.

Comments on “Bangladesh Digital Maps of Division Districts and Upazilas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *