Bangladeshi Daily Newspapers and Magazines List

Daily Bangladeshi Daily Newspapers website list is here. There are published mostly from Dhaka. Most of the Bangla Dainik Patrika has the online edition.

Bangladeshi Daily Newspapers and Magazines

Bangladeshi Newspapers and Magazines

Samachar Darpan is the first Bangla newspaper in Bengali newspaper. It was published by christening missionary in 1818 at Serampore Hooghly, WB India. In East Pakistan, The Azad is the leading bangle newspaper which was published in 1936. English daily was The Bangladesh Observer, still, now it is available. In independent Bangladesh Daily, Ittefaq was the leading newspaper, and it is ongoing. In fact, it was published 1st in 1953. Another popular newspaper was Dainik Sambad after liberation. At present Prothom Alo and Daily Star are key factors in the current paper market. Now there are much printed, and online version papers are available in Bangladesh. There some special news magazine on sports, fashion, business shares bazaar and other entertainment. Online Patrika has their professional news archives. At present top news issues are politics, hartal, parliament Upazila election, Padma Sethu.

Bangladeshi Daily Newspapers List

Top Newspaper Name
Website or URL
Prothom Alo – প্রথম আলোhttp://www.prothom-alo.com/
Daily Ittefaq – দৈনিক ইত্তেফাক
http://www.ittefaq.com.bd
Daily Star – English Paperhttp://www.thedailystar.net
Bangladesh Pratidin -বাংলাদেশ প্রতিদিন
http://www.bangladeshprotidin.com
Dainik Sangbad – দৈনিক সংবাদhttp://www.thedailysangbad.com
Amader Shomoy – আমাদের সময়http://www.amadershomoy.com
Shokaler Khabor – সকালের খবরhttp://www.shokalerkhabor.com
Shamokal – সমকালhttp://www.samakal.com.bd
Kaler kantho – কালের কণ্ঠ
http://www.kalerkantho.com
Daily Janakantha – জনকণ্ঠhttp://www.dailyjanakantha.com
Manob Kantha – মানব কণ্ঠhttp://www.manobkantha.com
Daily Jugantor – যুগান্তরhttp://jugantor.us
Manav Jamin – মানব জমিনhttp://www.mzamin.com
Shokaler Khaborhttp://www.shokalerkhabor.com
Suprovat Bangladeshhttp://www.esuprobhat.com/
Aparadh Kantha – অপরাধ কণ্ঠhttp://www.aparadhkantha.com.bd
Daily Gonokantho – গণ কণ্ঠhttp://www.gonokantho.com
Alokito BDeshhttp://www.alokitobangladesh.com
Dainik Bartomanhttp://dainikbartoman.com
Daily Jaijaidinn – যায়যায়দিনhttp://www.jaijaidin.com
Arthoniti Protidinhttp://arthonitiprotidin.com
Amader Orthoneeti – আমাদের অর্থনীতি
http://www.amaderorthoneeti.com
Bonik Barta – বনিক বার্তাhttp://www.bonikbarta.com
Amar Desh – আমার দেশhttp://www.amardeshonline.com
Nayadiganta – নয়া দিগন্তhttp://www.dailynoyadigonto.com
Daily Inqilab – দৈনিক ইনকিলাবhttp://www.inkilab.net
Online Bengali ePaper
eShamokal – ইসমকাল
http://www.esamakal.net
eProthom Alo – ePaper
http://www.eprothomalo.com
eDaily Starhttp://www.edailystar.com
eJanakantha – ইজনকণ্ঠ
http://www.ejanakantha.com
eKaler kantho -ইকালের কণ্ঠ
http://www.dailykalerkantho.com/epaper
E Bonik Bartahttp://www.ebonikbarta.com/
Online Based Bengali Patrika Web Links

Related Website Links

One Comment

  1. Trà bstar says:

    Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Comment