Bangladeshi Newspapers and Magazines List

Daily Bangladeshi Newspapers are listed here, which are published mostly from Dhaka. Most of the Bangla Dainik Patrika has the online edition.

Bangladeshi Newspapers and Magazines

Bangladeshi Newspapers and Magazines

Samachar Darpan is the first Bangla newspaper in Bengali newspaper. It was published by christening missionary in 1818 at Serampore Hooghly, WB India. In East Pakistan, The Azad is the leading bangle newspaper which was published in 1936. English daily was The Bangladesh Observer, still, now it is available. In independent Bangladesh Daily, Ittefaq was the leading newspaper, and it is ongoing. In fact, it was published 1st in 1953. Another popular newspaper was Dainik Sambad after liberation. At present Prothom Alo and Daily Star are key factors in the current newspaper market. Now there are many printed, and online version newspapers are available in Bangladesh. There some special news magazine on sports, fashion, business shares bazaar and other entertainment. Online Patrika has their professional news archives. At present top news issues are politics, hartal, parliament Upazila election, Padma Sethu.

Popular Top Bangladeshi Newspapers 

Newspaper Name
Website or URL
Prothom Alo – প্রথম আলো http://www.prothom-alo.com/
Daily Ittefaq – দৈনিক ইত্তেফাক
http://www.ittefaq.com.bd
Daily Star http://www.thedailystar.net
Bangladesh Pratidin -বাংলাদেশ প্রতিদিন
http://www.bangladeshprotidin.com
Daynik Sangbad – দৈনিক সংবাদ http://www.thedailysangbad.com
Amader Shomoy – আমাদের সময় http://www.amadershomoy.com
Shokaler Khabor – সকালের খবর http://www.shokalerkhabor.com
Shamokal – সমকাল http://www.samakal.com.bd
Kaler kantho – কালের কণ্ঠ
http://www.kalerkantho.com
Daily Janakantha – জনকণ্ঠ http://www.dailyjanakantha.com
Manob Kantha – মানব কণ্ঠ http://www.manobkantha.com
Daily Jugantor – যুগান্তর http://jugantor.us
Manav Jamin – মানব জমিন http://www.mzamin.com
Shokaler Khabor http://www.shokalerkhabor.com
Suprovat Bangladesh http://www.esuprobhat.com/
Aparadh Kantha – অপরাধ কণ্ঠ http://www.aparadhkantha.com.bd
Daily Gonokantho – গণ কণ্ঠ http://www.gonokantho.com
Alokito BDesh http://www.alokitobangladesh.com
Dainik Bartoman http://dainikbartoman.com
Daily Jaijaidinn – যায়যায়দিন http://www.jaijaidin.com
Arthoniti Protidin http://arthonitiprotidin.com
Amader Orthoneeti – আমাদের অর্থনীতি
http://www.amaderorthoneeti.com
Bonik Barta – বনিক বার্তা http://www.bonikbarta.com
Amar Desh – আমার দেশ http://www.amardeshonline.com
Nayadiganta – নয়া দিগন্ত http://www.dailynoyadigonto.com
Daily Inqilab – দৈনিক ইনকিলাব http://www.inkilab.net
Online Bengali ePaper
eShamokal – ইসমকাল
http://www.esamakal.net
eProthom Alo – ePaper
http://www.eprothomalo.com
eDaily Star http://www.edailystar.com
eJanakantha – ইজনকণ্ঠ
http://www.ejanakantha.com
eKaler kantho -ইকালের কণ্ঠ
http://www.dailykalerkantho.com/epaper
E Bonik Barta http://www.ebonikbarta.com/
Online Based Bengali Potrika Web Links

Related Website Links

Leave a Comment