Search

Saudi Arabia Embassy in Dhaka Bangladesh

Saudi Arabia official name is the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA). Capital is in Riyadh. Official Religion is Islam. King name is Abdullah bin Abdulaziz. Currency is known Saudi riyal (SR) (SAR).Calling code is +966. Oil sell is the main source of wealth of the country.

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) was born in Mecca. Mecca and Medina are the two holy places for Muslim pilgrims. There are lots of Bangladeshi labor works in this country. Every year lot of pilgrims will go this country for Hajj and Umrah. This year MRP (digital) passport is required for Bangladesh Hajj to travel Saudi Arabia.

Saudi Arabia Flag

Contact Address and Location

It is near Gulshan-2, You can take opposite of Rangs Arched Market buildings, walk 30 yard far, then turn left near Gulshan Park and ask some one.

Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia
House #5 (NE) L, Road #83, Gulshan #2, Dhaka.
Telephone: 8829124-31, Fax: 8823616

AL MANAR Visa Agency

It is a Saudi-Bangla Multi-national joint venture Private Limited Company involves with Consultancy on visa application related services and requirement duly recorded by the Bangladesh Govt.

AL-MANAR CONSULTANCY LIMITED
House # 22, Road # 04, Block-F
Banani, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Phone # 9886031, 9886032
Mobile: 01715494328
E-mail: almanarbd@yahoo.com
Official Website: www.almanarbd.com

Holidays in Saudi Arabia in 2015

Jul 18 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) National holiday
Jul 19 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Jul 20 Monday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Jul 24 Friday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Sep 19 Saturday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 20 Sunday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 21 Monday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 22 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 23 Wednesday Saudi National Day National holiday
Sep 23 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 24 Thursday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday
Sep 25 Friday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 26 Saturday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 27 Sunday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 28 Monday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sep 29 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday National holiday

Saudi consulate has started Diplomatic relations in 1975-76 with Bangladesh.


Lavels : Embassy | Embassy | Hotel | Travel

Please post your comments and advice: