Foreign Embassy Consulate Office in Dhaka Bangladesh


The entire diplomatic mission Foreign Embassy Consulate Office is in Dhaka city, Bangladesh. Gulshan, Baridhara, and Banani are the main diplomatic zone.

Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh. There is three category of the embassy in Bangladesh. They are the embassy, consulate, and High Commission. Bangladesh is a Comomweath country. They also have some deputy high commission in Chittagong also. Mainly the handle visa service, educational information, business, trade, and culture. Here are a list and link of embassies in Bangladesh with their address, phone number, email, and website.

The Foreign Embassy in Bangladesh offers culture events in many times in the year. They offer the educational scholarship for the good students.

Related Links

Embassy Office in Delhi
Visa Form For Bangladeshi
Bangladesh Embassy in Australia
Airline Office in Dhaka
Bangladesh Embassy in Washington, DC

3 Comments on “Foreign Embassy Consulate Office in Dhaka Bangladesh

  1. Sir
    I’m Milon Khondoker live in Dhaka. Im looking for job.
    I can speak Greek,English,Hindi and Bangali very well.
    If there is any opportunity please let me know then I will bring my details.
    Thanks by
    Milon Khondoker

  2. আমি ভারত ভ্রমণ করতে চাই।তাই আমার ভিসা লাগবে।

  3. please inform me we are two me &
    my wife can go Umrah after Eid ul
    Fitir ? .how to process and cost related to it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *